PAV4N (Foreign Beggars) x Silverstrike - MAXIMISE (Official Video) | 4NC¥
04:20

PAV4N (Foreign Beggars) x Silverstrike - MAXIMISE (Official Video) | 4NC¥

Follow PAV4N on Spotify: https://spoti.fi/3mJtRi7 Stream: https://found.ee/maximise Bandcamp: https://pav4n.bandcamp.com/album/maximise ::::::::::::::::::: Subscribe to the 4NC¥ YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/3jTv8iS Connect with PAV4N Instagram: https://instagram.com/pav4nco​ Facebook: https://facebook.com/pav4nco​ Twitter: https://twitter.com/pav4nco​ ::::::::::::::::::: Directors: Karan Hanj https://instagram.com/karanhanj & Shreyak Bopanna https://instagram.com/shreyakbopanna Editor : Karan Hanj Camera 1: Shreyak Bopanna & Karan Hanj Camera 2: Shahzad Ahmed (The Entropist) Tamir Ali https://instagram.com/tamir_ali_ Deepu https://instagram.com/d333pu Photography & Operations: Abhinav Mehta (Visunknown) https://instagram.com/visunknown Art Direction: Totido Jungle https://www.instagram.com/totidojungle/ Drone: Entropist & Mufaz (M3Motion) https://instagram.com/mufazm3 Visual FX: Shreyak Bopanna Additional FX: Crevixa https://www.instagram.com/crevixa/ Colour correction: Storyboard Visuals http://storyboardvisuals.co.uk BTS: Entropist https://instagram.com/shahzu99 BTS: Tamir Ali https://instagram.com/tamir_ali_ Lighting Specialist & On Set Support: Abdul Jaleel https://instagram.com/aj_primestagedxb Produced by Totido Jungle https://instagram.com/totidojungle Creative Producer & Collaborator: Shiboo Shamz https://instagram.com/shibooshamz Production Manager Tamir Ali Ali https://instagram.com/tamir_ali_ Production Support: Turrino https://instagram.com/turrinoad Production Services, Casting & Procurement: Concrete Cultures https://www.instagram.com/concretecultures/ Dancers: Urban Roots Society https://www.instagram.com/ursmag Production AssistAnce: Anna Shpaltakova: https://www.instagram.com/shpalty/ MUA (PAV4N): Emily Clayton aka Vanity Venom https://instagram.com/vanityvenom Ivana Trojanovic: https://www.instagram.com/freak_on_a_lash/ MakeupbyD: https://www.instagram.com/lambadeepa/ Logo & Typography: Osom Studios https://www.instagram.com/osom.studios/ Styling: Amrita Singh: https://www.instagram.com/__amrita__singh__/ Costume Support: Adidas, The Giving Movement, Foreign x Foreign, Kuccia, &&&, Born On Board Location: D2- Dhaamal Studio: Prime Stage Studio https://instagram.com/primestagedxb Lighting Support: Actions Films https://instagram.com/actionfilmzrentals D2 Location & Support: Abresh & Jackie Additional on ground: Mohammed Fayaz & Illyas Commissioned by 4NC¥ Ltd. ::::::::::::::::::: Aritsts & Cameos Pav’s Family : Sahar, Summer, Niki Mukhi, Zaiden, Rai, Aria, Akshay Anjana.always https://instagram.com/anjana.always Eshani Music https://instagram.com/eshanimusic Scarlszz https://instagram.com/scarlszz Megatronic https://instagram.com/megatronicuk Mamta https://instagram.com/apothecarybymamta Noush https://instagram.com/noushlikesploosh Nahell Afine ahttps://instagram.com/nahellafine Naiima https://instagram.com/naiimanaiima Hiam https://instagram.com/hiami911 Swerte https://instagram.com/swertemc MJeezey https://instagram.com/mjeezymusic Ray Beatbox https://instagram.com/raybeatbox Doben https://instagram.com/do6en Maajed Ahmad https://instagram.com/maajed_ahmed Tac https://instagram.com/tac.plg Naiima https://instagram.com/naiimanaiima Chef Lucas https://instagram.com/bulldogchileno Niki Mukhi https://instagram.com/nikimukhii Akira https://instagram.com/akira.kyle Fuad https://instagram.com/fuadafro Maury https://instagram.com/mauryhc Floyd the dog https://www.instagram.com/carriemareeryan/ Adam Ali https://instagram.com/mr.adam_ali Danial Mufaz Dancers WXB https://instagram.com/thewxb Shilbs https://instagram.com/groovinginthemoonlight Fuad https://instagram.com/fuadafro Special Thanks Raha https://instagram.com/raha_marmalade Humzi https://instagram.com/iamhumzi Big Moe https://instagram.com/bigmoe.dxb Redbull https://instagram.com/redbulluae Shree Kumar Abdul Razaq The Complete 4NC¥ Collection on Spotify: https://bit.ly/4NCYspotify The Complete 4NC¥ Collection on Apple Music: https://bit.ly/4NCYapple The Complete 4NC¥ Collection on YouTube: https://bit.ly/2D7uCNG Connect with 4NC¥ Website: https://4ncurrency.com Bandcamp: https://4ncurrency.bandcamp.com Facebook: https://facebook.com/4ncurrency Instagram: https://instagram.com/4ncurrency Twitter: https://twitter.com/4ncurrency YouTube: https://youtube.com/4ncurrency SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/4ncurrency Mixcloud: https://mixcloud.com/4ncurrency ℗ & © 4NC¥ Ltd #pav4n #foreignbeggars #silverstrike
PAV4N - Live at Dubai Opera | 4NC¥ x DXB4BEY
14:55

PAV4N - Live at Dubai Opera | 4NC¥ x DXB4BEY

Subscribe to the 4NC¥ YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/3jTv8iS Connect with PAV4N Instagram: https://instagram.com/pav4nco Spotify: https://spoti.fi/310dfGT Facebook: https://facebook.com/pav4nco​ Twitter: https://twitter.com/pav4nco​ Website: https://pav4nco​ https://linktr.ee/pav4n MUA by Emily Clayton: www.instagram.com/vanityvenom Cover Shot by Mark Field Photography DXB4BEY was a live streamed music festival at Dubai Opera featuring top artists across Dubai coming together to raise funds to support the UNHCR’s humanitarian efforts in Beirut on 8th December 2020. An event by: Bull Funk Studios https://instagram.com/bullfunkstudios​, https://www.facebook.com/bullfunkstudios​ Niki Mukhi https://instagram.com/nikimukhii​ In association with: Arbor Dubai - A School by Praxis https://thearborschool.ae​ Dubai Opera https://dubaiopera.com​ Tom Richardson Productions, MEI, SSL, Redlegacy Design, Reachr Social, Creative Technology Group ME, Akela Films, Pinsanity, Subsonic Studios, Hyku D Photography, Eventagrate, The Guild PR and Nino Analog Photography. DOP: Tom Richardson https://twrichardson.co.uk​ Editor: James Gosney https://instagram.com/jamesag87​ Audio recording: Subsonic Studios https://subsonic.ae/​ Audio Mix/Master Bull Funk Studios https://instagram.com/bullfunkstudios​https://www.facebook.com/bullfunkstudios​ The Complete 4NC¥ Collection on Spotify: https://bit.ly/4NCYspotify The Complete 4NC¥ Collection on Apple Music: https://bit.ly/4NCYapple The Complete 4NC¥ Collection on YouTube: https://bit.ly/2D7uCNG Connect with 4NC¥ Website: https://4ncurrency.com Bandcamp: https://4ncurrency.bandcamp.com Facebook: https://facebook.com/4ncurrency Instagram: https://instagram.com/4ncurrency Twitter: https://twitter.com/4ncurrency YouTube: https://youtube.com/4ncurrency SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/4ncurrency Mixcloud: https://mixcloud.com/4ncurrency ℗ & © 4NC¥ Ltd #PAV4N #dxb4bey #bullfunkstudios #weloveyoubeirut​ #dubaiopera​ #nikimukhi
Benny L & PAV4N - Grim (Official Video)
06:03

Benny L & PAV4N - Grim (Official Video)

» Follow our Drum & Bass Playlist: http://ukf.io/DNBPlaylist 🎵 » Pre-Order 'Reactions': https://slinky.to/ReactionsBennyL 🔊 Taken from Benny L's 'Reactions' LP, out 30th November via AudioPorn. » Download/Stream 'Grim': https://slinky.to/Grim 🔊 » Shop UKF Merchandise 👕 → http://store.ukf.com/ » Subscribe to UKF Drum & Bass ⤵️ → http://ukf.io/subscribednb & enable notifications 🔔 --- » Video Credits 🎥 Director → Pirlanta Toubba ↳ https://instagram.com/pirlantatoubba Producer → Hiam Salibi ↳ https://instagram.com/hiami911 DoP → Brett Turner ↳ https://instagram.com/btdop DOP → Ron Timehin ↳ https://instagram.com/rontimehin Production & Fixer Bawse → Tamir Ali ↳ https://instagram.com/tamir_ali_ MUA → Emily Clayton ↳ https://instagram.com/vanityvenom Production Assistant → Tina Al Taie ↳ https://instagram.com/tinaaltaie Studio → https://instagram.com/in5dubai Editor / VFX → Benny Aves ↳ https://instagram.com/benny_aves Editor → Big Ben for Tarnish Vision ↳ https://instagram.com/tarnish.vision Production House → Phenomena ↳ https://instagram.com/phenomena.tv --- » Connect with Benny L 🎧 Facebook → https://facebook.com/bennylmusic Instagram → https://instagram.com/bennyl_dnb SoundCloud → https://soundcloud.com/bennyldnb Twitter → https://twitter.com/bennyl_dnb --- » Connect with PAV4N 🎤 Facebook → https://facebook.com/pav4nco Instagram → https://instagram.com/pav4nco/ SoundCloud → https://soundcloud.com/pav4n Twitter → https://twitter.com/pav4nco --- » Connect with AudioPorn Records 💿 Facebook → https://facebook.com/audiopornrecords Instagram → https://instagram.com/audiopornrecords SoundCloud → https://soundcloud.com/audiopornrecords Twitter → https://twitter.com/AudioPornRecs Website → http://audiopornrecords.com/ --- » Connect with UKF Drum & Bass 📢 Discord → https://ukf.me/UKF_Discord Newsletter → http://ukf.com/signup Website → http://ukf.com/ Spotify → http://bit.ly/UKFSpotify Apple Music → http://applemusic.com/ukf SoundCloud → http://soundcloud.com/ukf Facebook → http://facebook.com/ukfdrumandbass Instagram → http://instagram.com/ukf Twitter → http://twitter.com/UKF --- » #drumandbass #dnb
Fashion Week Backstage
00:59